Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Meeker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diane Meeker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mommica 84

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but good experiences . I Recommend this office."

David C

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Diane Meeker's State Farm for over 15 years. Heather Raub my go to Insurance Guru has always been there to answer any questions I may have regarding the many policies I have with State Farm. She knows her stuff! A+++ Professional Service!"

Melissa DePersis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was great, she answered all my questions And gave me examples for different scenarios. Very thorough"

Susanne Beeman

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm office, truly the best around!"

Kevin “Sneezy” Allen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They are friendly and helpful!"

Holly P

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have my life,auto and renter's insurance with Diane Meeker-State Farm Insurance. The staff is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. You never feel like just a number; they truly want to help meet your needs. I highly recommend if you are looking for new insurance, give them a call."

Rich and Pam Spires

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Diane's for over 25 years and are very pleased with how accomodating everyone in the office is. We have our auto and homeowner's policies through State Farm and have even met with Diane to talk about life insurance. No pressure, just straight forward answers with a friendly smile."

jinhua Jin

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent. Very helpful all the time ."

Diane W

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful with details of my policy. Kept a nice and low quote. Kept in touch and made follow up appts. Good quality customer service 😁"

Tyler Huber

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance. They call every 1.5-2 years to go over all plans and look for deductions. 10 years with nationwide and never received a call. Everyone is extremely helpful and nice."

Rosanne Salamida

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather keeps me informed of any discounts that I qualify for"

Cindy DeLucca

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST OFFICE STAFF...ALWAYS FRIENDLY"

Mike Shelp

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had called and spoke to heather about my issue and she help me get State Farm insurance got me in the office for appointment the next morning. I would recommend there office."

Anna Gotlib

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Diane Meeker's office is always friendly, helpful, and responsive. I highly recommend them."

Susan Zhou

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is a great agent. She is always quick response for my need regarding home and car insurance. She has very detailed oriented and informative ."

pianogirlny

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Diane's office is always very friendly and helpful. It is such a relief to have quality insurance coverage and a responsive team when dealing with a home or auto incident. I am a lifetime State Farm customer because they always provide amazing service. Because of an auto accident earlier this year, I have also discovered that they pay for better repairs (OEM versus after-market parts, etc.) than many other companies. It is also a great idea to do a periodic review of coverages with Diane's office. I was fortunate to have done one prior to my accident and didn't have to worry about whether my coverage, especially for my medical bills, would be adequate."

alfred lewis

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this StateFarm agency for several decades - that speaks for itself."

Sharon Costello

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to make a payment over the Phone, Ashley Helped me and it took only a few minutes. She was friendly and efficient. And she sent me a conformation immediately.. Thank you so much for all your help. Sharon Costello"

Chad Gillikin

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff, always looking out for your best interests! Highly recommend if your looking for great service and rates!!"

Robert Cutone

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"What an easy transfer from TN insurance to NY State"

Cait B

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the employees at this location have been AMAZING. I've been going here for almost 10 years now. I'm dreading having to move as we can't take Heather and Ashley with us! Ashley takes my questions and payments when needed while Heather is our actual agent here. Theyve always been sweet, friendly and professional. Never knew insurance companies could be so nice before them. Shoutout to Melissa too, I don't speak to her alot but she's nice as well. Just an all around amazing location filled with nice people working for State Farm."

Wesley Griffin

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and Fast"

Regina Cipolla

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the ALWAYS professional friendly helpful service from everyone here, especially Heather whom has spent many hours helping me understand life insurance policies with the best options for me and my children. She/they always explain in great detail any questions/concerns I have ever had. I am extremely pleased with all my policies (3 car, 2 life ins. and home owners) Thank You to all here at Diane Meeker State Farm Office."

Brianna Avery

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with Heather for years with my life and auto insurance, and recently just had her help me through picking up home owners insurance. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. She has been so helpful through this process and made it as smooth as possible."

Kari Smith

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really quick turn around on claims! Truly like a good neighbor... my agent is ALWAYS there for me!!"