Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen casey

Karen casey

December 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Karen casey
"Heather was very informative and gave me quite a bit to think about regarding my policies"
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob
"The team at Diane Meeker's office are always friendly and helpful. Team member Melissa always very kind when I call to make payments and wiling to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Christine Boerner

Christine Boerner

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Boerner
"Joe was extremely helpful and friendly! Was super pleased with my service, would recommend to anyone in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of John Gordon

John Gordon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gordon
"Great service provided by Melissa !!! Quick response, patient and very friendly !!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Pfeil

Chelsea Pfeil

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Pfeil
"Working with Heather has been so easy and honestly joyful. She is super helpful and always willing to work on solving a problem!"
Profile photo of Brenda LaBarre

Brenda LaBarre

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda LaBarre
"Melissa was very knowledgeable, very polite and very helpful Solve my problem within minutes"
Profile photo of Jen Santobuono

Jen Santobuono

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Santobuono
"Heather at State farm has been my agent for 24 yrs never have a called with a problem to big or to small for Heather to solve the problem she is the best State farm agent ever and I'll never leave her thanks Heather"
Profile photo of Kelly Crapser

Kelly Crapser

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Crapser
"Diane is great to work with"
Profile photo of Wayne Casler

Wayne Casler

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Casler
"Wasn't there"
Profile photo of Howard Dingman

Howard Dingman

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Dingman
"Great people, very professional"
Profile photo of Gerald

Gerald

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald
"From a clean beautiful office to an amazing staff, this is exactly what I was looking for in a car insurance. Prior to State Farm, I never had an agent but since becoming part of the State Farm family Diane Meeker's office has made me question why haven't I been here from the start. Through their actions alone they show that they genuinely do care and are empathetic. I was dealing with a battery issue in my car and had to have it towed, to which they helped me utilize my Road Side Service quickly and flawlessly, there were no loopholes or rings to jump through throughout the entire process. Ironically enough, that same day I was experiencing those car issues I was also supposed to do a Coverage Review, but they showcased empathy in understanding that it may not have been the best/most convenient thing for me at the time and scheduled it for the next day without any hesitation. Overall, I see myself being with State Farm for years to come and I have already told/will continue to tell my friends and family what car insurance they should be with. I thank Diane Meeker's Office entire staff for always being professional and willing to work on our behalf! 5/5!!"
Profile photo of mommica 84

mommica 84

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mommica 84
"I've had nothing but good experiences . I Recommend this office."
Profile photo of David C

David C

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David C
"I have been with Diane Meeker's State Farm for over 15 years. Heather Raub my go to Insurance Guru has always been there to answer any questions I may have regarding the many policies I have with State Farm. She knows her stuff! A+++ Professional Service!"
Profile photo of Melissa DePersis

Melissa DePersis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa DePersis
"Heather was great, she answered all my questions And gave me examples for different scenarios. Very thorough"
Profile photo of Susanne Beeman

Susanne Beeman

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Beeman
"Love my State Farm office, truly the best around!"
Profile photo of Kevin “Sneezy” Allen

Kevin “Sneezy” Allen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin “Sneezy” Allen
"This office is great. They are friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Holly P

Holly P

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly P
"So happy to have my life,auto and renter's insurance with Diane Meeker-State Farm Insurance. The staff is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. You never feel like just a number; they truly want to help meet your needs. I highly recommend if you are looking for new insurance, give them a call."
Profile photo of Rich and Pam Spires

Rich and Pam Spires

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich and Pam Spires
"We have been clients of Diane's for over 25 years and are very pleased with how accomodating everyone in the office is. We have our auto and homeowner's policies through State Farm and have even met with Diane to talk about life insurance. No pressure, just straight forward answers with a friendly smile."
Profile photo of jinhua Jin

jinhua Jin

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jinhua Jin
"The best agent. Very helpful all the time ."
Profile photo of Diane W

Diane W

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane W
"Super helpful with details of my policy. Kept a nice and low quote. Kept in touch and made follow up appts. Good quality customer service 😁"
Profile photo of Tyler Huber

Tyler Huber

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Huber
"Great place for insurance. They call every 1.5-2 years to go over all plans and look for deductions. 10 years with nationwide and never received a call. Everyone is extremely helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Rosanne Salamida

Rosanne Salamida

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanne Salamida
"Heather keeps me informed of any discounts that I qualify for"
Profile photo of Cindy DeLucca

Cindy DeLucca

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy DeLucca
"BEST OFFICE STAFF...ALWAYS FRIENDLY"
Profile photo of Mike Shelp

Mike Shelp

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shelp
"I had called and spoke to heather about my issue and she help me get State Farm insurance got me in the office for appointment the next morning. I would recommend there office."
Profile photo of Anna Gotlib

Anna Gotlib

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Gotlib
"The staff at Diane Meeker's office is always friendly, helpful, and responsive. I highly recommend them."